A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates JAR theme com WP themes and more at the biggest community-driven free web design site
Home / Vedete / Burberry B Series Launches Today!

Burberry B Series Launches Today!

Burberry has just announced that on the 17th of every month, they will be launching new product releases designed by Chief Creative Officer Riccardo Tisci, known as the B SeriesFor this month’s drop happening TODAY, there will be a Limited Edition unisex white tee and jersey sweatshirt featuring Burberry’s new TB monogram in red.

Burberry B Series October 2018 TB Sweatshirt

These pieces will be available for purchase for 24 hours only, available for purchase from 12:00pm GMT – that’s 7pm Malaysian time, 7am EST, and 1pm CET) exclusively on Burberry’s Instagram, Kakao, LINE and WeChat platforms. Good luck!

 

Images courtesy of Burberry

The post Burberry B Series Launches Today! appeared first on BagAddicts Anonymous.

About Abdi

Check Also

Christie Brinkley trivia: 84 facts about the American model and enterpreneur!

Christie Brinkley is an American model, actress and enterpreneur. She gained worldwide fame with her appearances in Sports Illustrated Issues! So let’s dive into some unknown and facts about her life and career! Christie Brinkley was born on February 2, 1954 She is an American model, actress and entrepreneur Her full name is Christie Lee […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *