A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates JAR theme com WP themes and more at the biggest community-driven free web design site

Featured Creatives

Whether you're a full-service advertising agency, a commercial photographer, a creative director, or a public relations professional, everyone needs exposure to boost your online profile, social-proof and most-importantly, trust in the eyes of both clients and consumers.

Adstasher has been providing the opportunity to showcase individual campaigns from creative industries around the world since 2007.With the rise of social media and the ever increasing need to develop a multi-channel, online presence that highlights your companies unique value propositions, Adstasher is proud to announce that we are now providing our valued partners with new opportunities to be featured on Adstasher.

Our new Featured Creatives section will provide an exclusive space to profile yourself and/or agency on Adstasher.  Placed in a highly visible area 'above-the-fold,' this section will ensure that there is maximum visibility for up to fifteen consecutive days, which will also include up to three of your most recent works/campaigns to profile.

  • Exclusive publication in a new ‘Featured Creatives’ section on Adstasher between three to fifteen consecutive days
  • The ‘Featured Creatives’ section will be placed in a highly visible area on the website (i.e. above the fold / above the ‘Latest Stories’ section)
  • Up to 1000 word creative agency/professional profile with at least one backlink to your website will be published on ‘Featured Creatives’ section
  • Up to three of the most recent published press releases on Adstasher to be included in the ‘Featured Creatives’ section

If you are interested in this exclusive advertising opportunity, please contact Rey at greatads.rey@gmail.com to get pricing and availability details. 

Read More »

Velodyne Cumulative Sales Reached $500M

Forbes: Velodyne has shipped 30,000 LiDARs since 2007 when it started making them, generating cumulative sales of $500M, according to the company CEO and founder David Hall.Velodyne sees demand for shorter-range units for ADAS safety tech, monitoring r...

Read More »

Yole on Smartphone Front Camera Market

Yole Developpement publishes its analysis of MWC 2019 smartphone camera announcements "Is the smartphone full display trend taking over from front selfie cameras and biometric 3D sensing?""There are obviously two main trends conflicting right now: one ...

Read More »

Color Photon Counting Sensor

Arxiv.org paper "Megapixel Photon-Counting Color Imaging using Quanta Image Sensor" by Abhiram Gnanasambandam, Omar Elgendy, Jiaju Ma, and Stanley H. Chan from Purdue University and Gigajot presents first color photon counting sensor:"Quanta Image Sens...

Read More »