A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates JAR theme com WP themes and more at the biggest community-driven free web design site
Home / Vedete / Watch Burberry’s February Collection 2018 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Burberry’s February Collection 2018 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Hello lovelies,

Fashion Month has already kicked off, and we’re now already on the London leg of Fashion Month! Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Burberry to bring you the February 2018 collection show LIVE from London Fashion Week! Show begins at 5pm GMT (1am Malaysian time, 6pm CET, 12pm EST). Come back right here at the appointed time to watch the show LIVE from your very own front row seat!

If you missed the show, fret not! Just hit the “play” button to launch the FULL show via the on-demand video service! 😉

Special thanks to Burberry for partnering with BAA for yet another season!

 

Image courtesy of Burberry

The post Watch Burberry’s February Collection 2018 Show LIVE HERE TODAY! appeared first on BagAddicts Anonymous.

About Abdi

Check Also

#LFW: Burberry Women’s and Men’s Spring/Summer 19 Runway & Bags Report

With Burberry‘s new Chief Creative Officer, Riccardo Tisci, came a new show venue in Vauxhall, South West London, and with it,...

The post #LFW: Burberry Women’s and Men’s Spring/Summer 19 Runway & Bags Report appeared first on BagAddicts Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *