A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates JAR theme com WP themes and more at the biggest community-driven free web design site
Home / Vedete / Watch Moschino Men’s FW18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Moschino Men’s FW18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Moschino to bring you the Men’s Fall/Winter 2018 show LIVE from Milan! Also featuring the Women’s Pre-collection, the show begins at 8pm Milan time (3am Malaysian time, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT). Come back at the appointed time to watch it via your front row seat right here!

If you missed the show, fret not. Just hit the “Play” button below to watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service!

Special thanks to Moschino for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!

 

The post Watch Moschino Men’s FW18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT! appeared first on BagAddicts Anonymous.

About Abdi

Check Also

Burberry Collaborates With Vivienne Westwood On Limited Edition Collection

Vivienne Westwood is collaborating with Burberry on a Limited Edition Collection of re-imagined iconic styles. This will be the Brit label’s first collab...

The post Burberry Collaborates With Vivienne Westwood On Limited Edition Collection appeared first on BagAddicts Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *